Fresh off performing with Ed Sheeran at the 2017 Brit Awards, Stormzy drops his debut album Gang Signs & Prayer, with his remix of Sheeran's "Shape of You" hitting the web as well. The album features Kehlani and others, with the rapper receiving a huge endorsement from a fellow Brit. "This fine young man's album is out today. Good luck darling," Adele wrote on Twitter.

With "Shape of You" maintaining its hold of the top spot on the Billboard Hot 100, Stormzy finds himself remixing one of the biggest records out. On the new version, he matches Sheeran's romanticism, rapping, "I've gotta tell you, I'm in love with your shape/You said them other bruddas couldn't really juggle your weight/And you were shy in the beginning, used to cover your face/Got that sweet, sweet loving, I'm a sucker for cake."

Listen to that track as well as Gang Signs & Prayer below courtesy of Spotify or download the album via iTunes. Stormzy said of the new LP, “This is the moment that I have been waiting for my whole life. I am now ready to certify my position as a credible artist and someone who is here for the long run.”

Stormzy’s Gang Signs & Prayer Tracklist

1. “First Things First”
2. “Cold”
3. “Bad Boys” feat. Ghetts and J Hus
4. “Blinded By Your Grace Pt. 1″
5. “Big For Your Boots”
6. “Velvet / Jenny Francis Interlude”
7. “Mr. Skeng”
8. “Cigarettes & Cush” feat. Kehlani
9. “21 Gun Salute Interlude” feat. Wretch 32
10. “Blinded By Your Grace Pt. 2″ feat. MNEK
11. “Return Of The Rucksack”
12. “100 Bags”
13. “Don’t Cry For Me” feat. Raleigh Ritchie
14. “Crazy Titch Interlude”
15. “Shut Up”
16. “Lay Me Bare”

The 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL