London-based rapper Stormzy has a bone to pick with the area's local authorities. According to the Gang Signs & Prayer creator, the London Police Department forced their way into his home in the early hours of Feb. 14.

Stormzy responded to the forced entry, which led to his front door being destroyed, by posting a photo of the damage on Twitter. "Woke up to Feds destroying my front door coz apparently I'm a burglar who burgles his own home @metpoliceuk need your bank details still," the grime scene fixture wrote from his Twitter account.

London's Metropolitan Police didn't give any specific names, but they did confirm to The Telegraph that some of their operatives had forced their way into Stormzy's home. "Officers attended and forced entry to the property, and found there to be two lawful occupants inside," a force spokesman said, before adding that the "Officers remained at the property until it was made secure."

The U.K. Metropolitan Police later tweeted Stormzy, "Hi, if you wish to make a complaint please DM us so we can take some more details. Thanks." That didn't exactly sound like an apology.

Stormzy isn't too happy, and that's perfectly understandable. But on the bright side, he is gearing up to release his first LP, Gang Signs & Prayer, in just over a week, and a 17-date tour shortly afterwards. You can peep the tracklist for his forthcoming debut album below.

Stormzy’s Gang Signs & Prayer Album Tracklist

1. “First Things First”
2. “Cold”
3. “Bad Boys” Feat. Ghetts and J Hus
4. “Blinded By Your Grace Part 1″
5. “Big For Your Boots”
6. “Velvet / Jenny Francis Interlude”
7. “Mr. Skeng”
8. “Cigarettes & Cush” Feat. Kehlani
9. “21 Gun Salute Interlude” Feat. Wretch 32
10. “Blinded By Your Grace Part 2″ Feat. MNEK
11. “Return Of The Rucksack”
12. “100 Bags”
13. “Don’t Cry For Me” Feat. Raleigh Ritchie
14. “Crazy Titch Interlude”
15. “Shut Up”
16. “Lay Me Bare”

40 Hip-Hop Albums Turning 20 in 2017

More From XXL