Sir Michael Rocks announced last year he was working on Banco. Now, The Cool Kids member's forthcoming solo project finally has a release date and its just right around the corner. While fans patiently wait until July 29, Sir Michael Rocks has dropped a new video for "Playstation 1.5," the tracklist and artwork. Check it out and look forward to Banco featuring appearances from Too $hort, Chuck Inglish, Mac Miller, Casey Veggies and more.

Banco Tracklist:

01. Stevie
02. Memo
03. Some Ish (feat. Twista)
04. The Docks (Skit)
05. Bussin (feat. Casey Veggies and Iamsu!)
06. Playstation 1.5
07. Drug Dealer
08. Kill Switch (feat. Robb Bank$ and Pouya)
09. Dino Feeding (Skit)
10. Lost Boys (feat. Mac Miller and Trinidad James; co-prod. by Mac Miller)
11. One Time (feat. Buddy)
12. Cold Sore (Skit)
13. Fuck Seaworld
14. Ain't Nothin Like (feat. Too $hort and Chuck Inglish; prod. by DJ Mustard)
15. Francois
16. To the Side