Saba is gearing up to release his forthcoming Care for Me album, which is slated to drop on April 5. The Chicago rapper unveils the official cover art and tracklist for the project, which will contain a total of 10 songs.

The tracklist for the Pivot Gang member's upcoming LP shows that we can expect a few notable guest features, including Chance The Rapper, Kaina and theMIND. Listeners have already gotten a small taste of what they can expect from the album after Saba dropped his "Busy" record, along with the coinciding music video.

The studio LP's executive producers are listed as Daoud, daedaePIVOT, as well as Saba, himself.

Care for Me also comes on the heels of Saba announcing his North American tour for the project, which will kick off on April 11 in Philadelphia, Pa. and wrap up on May 19 in Toronto, O.N. Tickets are currently on sale now.

Check out the full tracklist for Saba's forthcoming Care for Me album below, as well as the artwork for the front and back of the project.

Saba's Care for Me Album

1. "Busy/Sirens" Featuring theMIND
2. "Broken Girls"
3. "LIFE"
4. "Calligraphy"
5. "Fighter" Featuring Kaina
6. "Smile"
7. "Logout" Featuring Chance the Rapper
8. "Grey"
9. "Prom/King"
10. "Heaven"

Saba Pivot
Saba Pivot
Saba Pivot
Saba Pivot

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL