On Halloween, the newly formed group Serial Killers made up of B-Real, Xzibit, Demrick will release their debut project, Serial Killers Vol 1. Before you can mask up and collect the mixtape, the trio unveils the album art and track listing. Check out the fittingly murderous cover, above. The group has a very solid collection of producers on the 14-song project including Futuristiks, DJ Khalil, Nottz, BINK, Statik Selektah, Sir Jinx, Green Lantern and others. Also, peep the previously released video for "First 48."

Check out the full track list and production credits, below.

1. First 48 (produced by: Futuristiks & Sir Jinx) 2. WANTED (produced by: G Rocka & Medi) 3. Dickies & Bandanas ft. Kurupt (produced by: JRB the producer) 4. In The Sky (produced by: Ill Bill) 5. Doctors In ft. Hopsin (produced by: DJ Lethal & C-Lance) 6. Whatever Cuz ft. Goldie Locc (produced by: Green Lantern) 7. Legends Never Die ft. Easy MoneyST (produced by: Statik Selektah) 8. Worst Nightmare (produced by: Futuristiks) 9. Get 2 It (Produced by: Dublin Beats) 10. Six Billion Ways (produced by: Ill Bill) 11. No Coming Back (produced by: Ill Bill) 12. Laugh Now ft. Jon Connor (produced by: Nottz) 13. Eaten Alive (produced by: BINK) 14. Angels Come Calling (produced by: DJ Khalil)