Lud Foe is on the road to recovery. The Chicago rapper was recently involved in a serious car accident when he got into a collision with semi-trailer truck, but he wants to let the world know that he's doing better. Lud shares the message with his fans by dropping a mixtape titled #GetWellFoe.

The new project features nine tracks, which serve as a sign that nothing will slow down the rising star. The accident left Lud with two broken wrists, a broken jaw, multiple fractures and an unspecific number of wounds. While Lud might be in rough shape, he still remains motivated to achieve greatness.

“To all my fans: I’m a SOLDIER,” Lud said in the aftermath of the accident. “They say what doesn’t kill you, only makes you STRONGER. On Sunday morning, I was involved in a car accident with a 18 wheeler that nearly took my life. 2 broke wrist, a broken jaw, all type of fractures & wounds…but I’m still here. 🙏🏽 GOD has a plan for me! Keep me in your prayers as I heal mentally and physically! I’ll be back STRONGER than ever!! #getwellFOE.”

Fans can support the "In and Out" rapper by copping the new project on iTunes. Check out the tracklist and free stream below.

Lud Foe's #GetWellFoe Tracklist

1. “My Life”
2. “Recuperate”
3. “I Sell Dope”
4. “Right Back at It”
5. “No Chill”
6. “Knock It Off”
7. “Go Broke”
8. “Bag”
9. “Star”

Here Are the 2017 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL