After signing to Gucci Mane's 1017 Eskimo Records, Lil Wop is ready to drop his upcoming project, Wopaveli 3. The 17-track project will drop on Friday (Oct. 31) and features a guest appearance from Gucci on the song "Paid in Full."

The project will also include the previously released song "Friday the 13th." Speaking about the track, Wop said, "'Friday the 13th' represents my life and love of scary movies. Everyone knows how Jason causes havoc on this night, so I'm doing the same on this song and to the competition."

Gucci Mane signed Lil Wop and Hoodrich Pablo to his label in August, making the announcement on Instagram. "Welcome @lilwop17_ to the 1017 Family Newest member of #1017EskimoRecords," Gucci wrote.

Guwop also signed Ralo to the label earlier this year. Ralo praised Gucci, saying, "I'm excited about the deal with Gucci because I've never had a father figure or a big brother in my life. I've been looking for this role model because I've always had my own operation. I know that Gucci is gonna guide me in the right direction with the music, and so getting his guidance was important in making this decision over other offers I had on the table."

Check out Lil Wop's latest single, "Wokstar" and the project tracklist below.

Lil Wop Wopaveli 3 Tracklist

1. "Gucci"
2. "Skitz"
3. "Paid in Full" Feat. Gucci Mane
4. "Wokstar"
5. "Topgolf"
6. "Murder Rate"
7. "Swerve"
8. "Hardrock" Feat. Lil Wopster
9. "Dope Man"
10. "Walking Dead"
11. "Friday the 13th"
12. "Sinister"
13. "Soul Snatcher"
14. "Grow Up"
15. "1017 Freestyle"
16. "Xans"
17. "Snakes"

1017 Eskimo Records
1017 Eskimo Records

More From XXL