Kid Ink dropped the tracklist and for his debut album, My Own Lane, today, and the features pack a punch. The album, due out January 7 on Tha Alumni Music Group/RCA, has Chris Brown on two tracks, Pusha T, MGK, Tyga, and Maybach cohorts Meek Mill and Wale, as well as Def Jam up-and-comer August Alsina, to name a few.

Check the tracklist below, and listen to his latest track "Fired Up" featuring Styles P right here.

1. Hello World
2. The Movement
3. Show Me (Feat. Chris Brown)
4. Iz U Down (Feat. Tyga)
5. We Just Came to Party (Feat. August Alsina)
6. Main Chick (Feat. Chris Brown)
7. No Option (Feat. King Los)
8. Murda (Feat. Pusha T)
9. Rollin’
10. Tattoo Of My Name
11. No Miracles (Feat. Elle Varner & MGK)
12. I Don’t Care (Feat. Maejor Ali)
13. More Than A King
14. Star Player
15. My System
16. Money and the Power
17. Bad Ass (Feat. Meek Mill & Wale)
18. Bossin’ Up (Feat. A$AP Ferg & French Montana)