Farther Hus is back. Yesterday afternoon (May 31), J Hus announced his return via Twitter and Instagram with Big Spang, his new three-track EP.

The London spitter provides the vibes on Big Spang with standout songs "Dark Vader," "Scene," and "Dancing Man." "If I can't have you nobody can/Bareface so they all know I am," he spits over the bouncy "Dark Vader" production before going rogue on "Scene."

"This ain't no street gang, bitch this a mafia/Linking up in traffic (What) with a drug trafficker/Mashin the car, cause a massacre," J Hus viciously delivers before jumping into the chorus. "Don't make me cause a scene/Rudeboy I'll clap you in your bean/Get away, get away clean/Long time where you been?/I've been tryna find the machine/Everything ain't really what it seem."

According to Hus, Big Spang is his treat to fans as he preps his sophomore LP. "Just slapped out 3 new songs. Hold Tight till the album guys. 💥 #BigSpang" the Epic signee tweeted out upon the EP's release. The project is his first release since his debut album, 2017's critically-acclaimed Common Sense.

The London rap scene has been making waves in the U.S. in the past year with the success of those like J Hus, Stormzy and Stefflon Don. In November 2017, all three walked away with bragging rights after winning big at the esteemed MOBO Awards. Hus won the Best Song Award for "Did You See," produced by JAE5.

While we await more music from the London bloke, listen to Big Spang below.

J Hus' Big Spang Tracklist
1. "Dark Vader"
2. "Scene"
3. "Dancing Man"

Black Butter Limited
Epic / Black Butter Limited

Check Out the 2018 Hip-Hop Music Festivals You Need to See

More From XXL