2016 has been a breakout year for D.R.A.M., who moved past the "Hotline Bling"/"Cha Cha" debate by producing more great music, his "Broccoli" featuring Lil Yachty, breaking into the Billboard top ten in September, knocking off Drake’s “Too Good” from the top spot on the Hot Rap Songs chart earlier that month.

The positive momentum comes to a head today with the release of D.R.A.M.'s debut album Big Baby D.R.A.M. which features "Broccoli" as well as the single that followed, "Cash Machine." Just yesterday, D.R.A.M. dropped his collaboration with Erykah Badu titled "WiFi," leaving the Young Thug-assisted track  "Misunderstood" as the final feature.

Listen to Big Baby D.R.A.M below courtesy of Spotify or download the album via iTunes. D.R.A.M. will be going on tour in support of the album starting in January in Nashville and ending the following month in Los Angeles. He is currently on the road with Lil Dicky, making a few stops on the west coast and down south through the end of the month. "Broccoli" sits at no. 6 this week on the Billboard Hot 100, ahead of Drake's "One Dance" which has slipped to no. 17.

D.R.A.M.’s Big Baby D.R.A.M. Tracklist

1. “Get It Myself”
2. “Misunderstood" Feat. Young Thug
3. “In a Minute / In House”
4. “Monticello Ave”
5. “WiFi” Feat. Erykah Badu
6. “Cash Machine”
7. “Broccoli” Feat. Lil Yachty
8. “Cute”
9. “Outta Sight / Dark Lavender Interlude”
10. “Change My #”
11. “Password”
12. “100%”
13. “Sweet VA Breeze”
14. “Workaholic (Bonus)”

9 Rappers Who Went to College But Didn’t Graduate

More From XXL