After much anticipation, Chance The Rapper's collaborative album with Donnie Trumpet & The Social Experiment, Surf, is finally here.

The Chi-town native and his hip-hop/jazz band have made their LP free for fans, which can be downloaded on iTunes. The 16-track album is stacked with impressive features like Raury, J. Cole, Big Sean, Jeremih, BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, Janelle Monáe, B.o.B, Erykah Badu and many others.

This is Chance first project since his 2013 Acid RapNow after much anticipation and talk about the project, Surf has finally arrived, featuring the group's bold, experimental sound. In preparation for the release, we previously heard "Sunday Candy" and were told a love story in the accompanying video. Take a look at the tracklist below and stream Surf below.

01. Miracle
02. Slip Slide (feat. B.O.B., BJ the Chicago Kid, Busta Rhymes, and Janelle Monáe)
03. Warm Enough (feat. J Cole)
04. Nothing Came to Me
05. Wanna Be Cool feat. (Big Sean and Jeremih)
06. Windows (feat. BJ The Chicago Kid and Raury)
07. Caretaker (feat. D.R.A.M.)
08. Just Wait
09. Familiar (feat. Quavo of Migos and King Louie)
10. Smthnthtlwnt (feat. Saba)
11. Go (feat. Joey Purp and Jesse Boykins III)
12. Questions
13. Something Came to Me
14. Rememory (feat. Erykah Badu)
15. Sunday Candy
16. Pass the Vibes