After a series of remixing industry beats and original songs, G-Unit have come together to release their new EP. The Beauty Of Independence contains six joints with production by Havoc and many more.

You can purchase the EP on iTunes. The Unit's back!

Stream it below.

Previously: All 81 G-Unit Mixtapes In One Place
G-Unit Does The Ice Bucket Challenge
G-Unit “Ahhh Sh*t”