Contact Us
Mike Windle / Alberto E. Rodriguez /  Neilson Barnard, Getty Images (3)

Rappers With Weird Names

If you do the research, you'll find out that quite a few rappers have very unique real names.

Jamie McCarthy (2) / Scott Dudelson (2), Getty Images

Great Hip-Hop Beats

From Jay Z's "Dead Presidents" to Nas' "N.Y. State of Mind" and more, here are 20 of the dopest classic hip-hop beats.

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!