Yung Bans unveils the third installment of his self-titled EP series. Fans will notice that the tracks are not quite new for those that have actively visited the Atlanta rapper's SoundCloud page.

Yung Bans Vol. 3 contains previously released songs such as "It's Snowin Pt. 2," "Money So Long," "Off Rip" and more, which have all been loose records sitting on his SoundCloud streaming platform. The project has guest features from Wifisfuneral, as well as Yung Weej on "Wild West" and Che Trill on "Yea."

Spitting some of his braggadocios rhymes in a catchy, bouncy manner over some trap-infused instrumentals, Bans delivers a tape full of potential street anthems.

Even though he's been randomly releasing loose tracks of his own recently, Bans has also been lending his bars to other people's songs, including Reese LaFlare's "No Cap" from October of last year.

XXL spoke with Yung Bans at the end of last year, who expanded on his musical style.

“People compare me [to] everybody," he explained. "I’ve been reading all the comments on the videos and stuff—[they say], 'He sounds like Kodak [Black] and Famous Dex mixed together, he sound like Rich The Kid, he sounds like 2013 [Playboi] Carti.' All that stuff. But these niggas sound like me."

Take a listen to Bans' EP in the stream below to hear what he's been cooking up.

Yung Bans' Yung Bans Vol. 3 Tracklist

1. "Eye 2 Eye"
2. "It’s Snowin Pt. 2" Feat. Wifisfuneral
3. "Money So Long"
4. "Crossroads"
5. "Off Rip"
6. "Wild West" Feat. Yung Weej
7. "Yea" Feat. Che Trill

Yung Bans
Yung Bans

See 50 of the Best Hip-Hop Projects of 2017

More From XXL