Seven years after the release of his gold selling debut, Best Thang Smokin,' Young Dro is almost ready to put out his oft-delayed sophomore effort High Times. Today, 3Krazy offers up the album's cover art which plays on the theme of High Times magazine. On the cover, there are the questions "Can he make the biggest comeback in hip-hop history?" and "Is lyrical rap back?" Powered by the single "F.D.B.," The Grand Hustle artist is hoping the answers come out in his favor. The new album features appearances from T.I., Doe B, Problem, Spodee, Lil C, FKi, DJ Mustard and more. High Times drops October 15. Are you smoking or passing?

UPDATE: With just over two weeks before the released of his long-awaited sophomore LP, High Times, Young Dro breaks out the track list for the album. Check out the titles for the 14-song session, below.

1. Odds (feat. Forgeeauto & Mac Boney)
2. Power Up
3. Strong
4. Bad Bitch (feat. T.I., Spodee & Problem)
5. FDB
6. Djuan & Spodee (feat. Spodee)
7. Hammer Time (feat. Spodee)
8. Hello (feat. Natasha Mosley)
9. Nope (feat. T.I.)
10. Take You There (feat. Natasha Mosley)
11. I’m Cold
12. Free Fall (feat. Blu June)
13. Homeboyz (feat. Doe B)
14. Corner Boys (feat. Miloh Smith)

[via HHNM]