Webbie is back. On November 19, the Baton Rouge rapper will release his fourth installment of his Savage Life series. So far, he’s giving us a taste with singles “Bad Bitch 2,” “Realest” and more. He’s also bringing along his Trill Fam with Lil Phat, Blake and Lil Trill. Check out the tracklist below.

1. I'm Back
2. Fucked Her ft. Lil Phat
3. Bad Bitch 2
4. Make It Back
5. Realest ft. Lloyd
6. Another One
7. Big
8. Sugar
9. What I Do
10. Mine
11. Fine Ass ft. Blake
12. Look At Me Now
13. Shake What Ya Mamma Gave Ya ft. Lil Trill
14. Sneaky
15. Too Much
16. She Say
17. What U Mean