Chicago is providing all types of waves to the hip-hop scene, and Supa Bwe is one of those artists who is standing out among the Windy City skyline. He just dropped his most recent LP, Finally Dead.

The follow up to 2016's Dead Again 3, the album features the previously released tracks "Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)" and "Up Right Now" featuring Xavier Omar. Saba and Juju also make appearances on the project.

"I've been working on Finally Dead for over a year and a half now, trying to make sure I put together something that's genuinely me without doing my usual 'angry emo boy' approach," Supa Bwe said about his upcoming album, last month. "As every rapper with a face tat is fighting for the lane that was once only mine. I birthed a genre once, I'll do it again."

The rapper added, "Finally Dead morphed over the last year from what was supposed to be my 'suicide project,' into an incredible display of my talents. It's a creative tomb - literally. It used to mean, 'You couldn't kill me, so just give me the gun,' but now it represents my new lust for life. I've reached that point I've been trying to get to. The new music is both sonically and lyrically better as I've grown so much in the last year, both personally and skill-wise."

Listen to Supa Bwe's new Finally Dead album below.

Supa Bwe Finally Dead Tracklist

1. "Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)"
2. "Black Goku (I Really Like You)"
3. "Up Right Now" Feat. Xavier Omar
4. "The Moon (Run It Up)"
5. "Big Dummy"
6. "Wok Wok" Feat. Juju
7. "Down Comes the Spaceman" Feat. Saba
8. "Numbers & Colors"
9. "Supa's Sweater Song"
10. "Stolen Hearts (Thanos)"
11. "Clout Daddy"
12. "I Hate Being Alive"
13. "Supa Bwe​" (Bonus Track)
14. "4 Stacks" (Bonus Track)
15. "Hating On Me" Feat. UG VAVY (Bonus Track)
16. "Still Can't Find Happiness" (Thanos) (Bonus Track)

Freddy Got Magic/EMPIRE
Freddy Got Magic/EMPIRE

See New Music Releases for December 2017

More From XXL