Chicago rapper Supa Bwe is gearing up for the December release of his new project Finally Dead and has now revealed the tracklist and cover art.

The 16-song project is light on features, only including four guest appearances from Xavier Omar, Juju, Saba and UG VAVY, but includes a number of producers such as TayMasterChef, Yoga Flame, ChaseTheMoney, Luke Almighty and Jay-R Beats.

"I've been working on Finally Dead for over a year and a half now, trying to make sure I put together something that's genuinely me without doing my usual 'angry emo boy' approach," Supa Bwe said about his upcoming album. "As every rapper with a face tat is fighting for the lane that was once only mine. I birthed a genre once, I'll do it again."

The rapper added, "Finally Dead morphed over the last year from what was supposed to be my 'suicide project,' into an incredible display of my talents. It's a creative tomb - literally. It used to mean, 'You couldn't kill me, so just give me the gun,' but now it represents my new lust for life. I've reached that point I've been trying to get to. The new music is both sonically and lyrically better as I've grown so much in the last year, both personally and skill-wise."

Supa Bwe's announcement also comes with the premiere of a new video for the song "I Hate Being Alive," which will be featured on his upcoming project. Directed by Cole Bennett, the dark video begins with the rapper laying in a coffin as he kicks off the song.

In August, the rapper joined Noname and Joseph Chilliams for the song "Kale." The track appears on Chilliams' debut project, Henry Church.

Check out the video, as well as the Finally Dead tracklist and cover art below.

Supa Bwe Finally Dead Tracklist

1. "Thot Goddess (Sailor Moon)"
2. "Black Goku (I Really Like You)"
3. "Up Right Now" Feat. Xavier Omar
4. "The Moon (Run It Up)"
5. "Big Dummy"
6. "Wok Wok" Feat. Juju
7. "Down Comes the Spaceman" Feat. Saba
8. "Numbers & Colors"
9. "Supa's Sweater Song"
10. "Stolen Hearts (Thanos)"
11. "Clout Daddy"
12. "I Hate Being Alive"
13. "Supa Bwe​" (Bonus Track)
14. "4 Stacks" (Bonus Track)
15. "Hating On Me" Feat. UG VAVY (Bonus Track)
16. "Still Can't Find Happiness" (Thanos) (Bonus Track)

Freddy Got Magic / EMPIRE
Freddy Got Magic / EMPIRE

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL