Hopsin completes his 2017 comeback mission with the release of his new album, No Shame.

After playing the sideline for most of last year with record label and legal issues, the Los Angeles rapper makes his return on a new imprint with a new 17-song project for fans.

Hop initially teased the LP earlier this month after revealing he'd inked a new deal with 300 Entertainment, following his split from Funk Volume last January. He recently told XXL the project is pretty much a diary of his life over the past couple years.

"It's an album about pretty much things that have been going on over the past two years in my life," he told us. "It's a lot of controversial stuff on the album that I'm speaking about, just a lot of heartfelt things, a lot of anger, aggression, sad songs. And then there's some dope songs to vibe out to as well, but it all paints a picture of what's been happening over the past few years in my life and how I've hit, like, a downfall."

He added, "I've changed into a whole different person now and there's a lot of things that I've done that people may not agree with, but I called the album No Shame because I own up to everything that I've done."

The album includes guest appearances from Eric Tucker, Joey Tee and Michael Speaks, and features the previously-released tracks, "The Purge," "Happy Ending" and "Witch Doctor."

No Shame is the follow up project to 2015's Pound Syndrome.

Stream Hopsin's No Shame album below.

Hopsin's No Shame Tracklist

1. "Hotel in Sydney"
2. "Right Here"
3. "Twisted"
4. "Cute in a Suit" (Skit)
5. "All Your Fault" (Remix)
6. "Money on the Side"
7. "I Wouldn't Do That"
8. "Black Sheep" Feat. Eric Tucker
9. "I Must Be on Somethin"
10. "Tell'em Who You Got It From"
11. "The Purge"
12. "Happy Ending"
13 "No Words 2" (Skit)
14 "Panorama City" Feat. Joey Tee
15 "Ill Mind of Hopsin 9"
16 "Marcus' Gospel" Feat. Michael Speaks
17. "Witch Doctor"

300 Entertainment
300 Entertainment

See New Music Releases for November 2017

More From XXL