Raury has made a name for himself as an artist who thinks and creates outside genre boxes. So it was only a minor surprise when the precocious Georgian (and 2015 XXL Freshman) tapped Rage Against the Machine co-founder Tom Morello for "Friends," the lead single from his forthcoming debut, All We Need. In the video, Raury and one of his friends blow off a flight and instead hit the Interstates, ferried across the country by a series of new "friends" they contacted through Twitter. Below, check out the tracklist for All We Need and peep both his Freshman freestyle and his cypher featuring Tink, K Camp and Kidd Kidd.

1. “All We Need”
2. “Revolution”
3. “Forbidden Knowledge” feat. Big K.R.I.T.
4. “Woodcrest Manor II”
5. “Cpu” feat. RZA
6. “Devil’s Whisper”
7. “Peace Prevail”
8. “Crystal Express”
9. “Love is Not a Four Letter Word”
10. “Her”
11. “Trap Tears” feat. Key!
12. “Mama”
13. “Kingdom Come”
14. “Friends” feat. Tom Morello

More From XXL