Nef The Pharaoh has been teasing The Chang Project for a minute now, and now it's finally got an official release date and tracklist. Pre-order it on iTunes right now and peep the tracklist below.

The project drops April 28 and features artists like Ty Dolla Sign, Larry June and Rydah J. Kyle (of the legendary Mob Figaz) as well as young cats like SOBxRBE and his fellow Sick Wid It label mate, rapper OMB Peezy, who's prepping his solo debut tape Loyalty Over Love as well as a collab tape with Neffy called 600 Degreez.

Just last week, Nef dropped his new single "Spice" featuring Yhung T.O. of SOBxRBE. Listen to that right here.

Nef The Pharaoh's The Chang Project Tracklist

1. "My Life" Feat. Khyenci
2. "Out There" Feat. Rydah J. Klyde
3. "Don't Stress" Feat. Caleborate
4. "Spice" Feat. Yhung T.O.
5. "Back Out" Feat. Ty Dolla Sign
6. "Move 4" Feat. OMB Peezy & Jay Ant
7. "LOE Gino's Interlude" Feat. LOE Gino
8. "Bling Blaow" Feat. Slimmy B
9. "Bass Head"
10. "Cpt. Save a Hoe 2k17" Feat. Larry June
11. "Remedy's Interlude" Feat. Remedy
12. "Klondike" Feat. Remedy & The Real Lil Kayla
13. "Lauryn Hill"
14. "Everything Big" (Remastered)
15. "My N****s" Feat. Neech, Daboii & Lul G

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

More From XXL