Lil Duke recently made his highest profile appearance to date with his contributions to the Bankroll Mafia's debut album. Now, the Atlanta rapper looks to make a name for himself with his own solo mixtape called Uber.

After playing sidekick to Young Thug on many tracks and being one of the lesser known artists in Bankroll Mafia, the Uber mixtape provides Lil Duke with the opportunity to break out from the shadows. Duke's name already holds some weight though as he was able to bring in some serious firepower on the guest front.

Uber features an impressive lineup of guest artists including Young Thug, Lil Yachty, Lil Durk, 21 Savage and Anthony Hamilton. London On Da Track, Goose and Wheezy are among the notable names handling the production. Check out the full tracklist and stream below.

1. "Lights Camera Action" (Prod. By MPK)
2. "Personality" (Prod. By Wheezy)
3. "Get It Up" Feat. Young Thug (Prod. By Goose)
4. "Do You Remember" Feat. Lil Durk (Prod. By Goose)
5. "Change Your Life" Feat. Anthony Hamilton (Prod. By Wheezy)
6. "Know Ima Stunt" Feat. Ralo (Prod. By Wheezy Joe McLaren)
7. "Never Had Shit" Feat. 21 Savage (Prod. By Wheezy)
8. "Whole Lotta" Feat. Gunna (Prod. By Wheezy)
9. "Know Ima Get It" Feat. Lil Yachty) (Prod. By Wheezy)
10. "Paid And Full" (Prod. By London On Da Track)
11. "No Witness" Feat. Yak Gotti (Prod. By Ricky Racks and Izzie On The Beat)
12. "Can't Have Me" Feat. Dolly (Prod. By Wheezy)
13. "Grew Up Around Violence" Feat. Young Thug (Prod. By Isaac Flame and Sterling Rays)
14. "Here And Gone" Feat Dolly Dora (Prod. By SciFi)

30 Albums That Will Make You Appreciate Hip-Hop