Beyonce made a huge announcement on her Facebook page, “I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years!”

The compilation, Love Songs, will feature a new track called “Nuclear” which features production by Pharrell. The song is also co-written by Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal.

Love Songs will be available on January 29. You can check out the tracklist below and pre-order the project here.

Props FACT