The New ATL continues with their wave of scintillating music. With OVO's newest signee ILoveMakonnen leading the way, Rome Fortune is out to etch a name of his own. Today he released his free album, Small VVorld, which features 11 tracks. He has features ranging from OG Maco to ILoveMakonnen.

1. The Experiment feat. OG Maco [prod. by Cubby]
2. 4 Seasons feat. OG Maco [prod. by Dizzle]
3. Why [prod. by Pat Lukens]
4. 5 second RULE [prod. by SuicideYear]
5. Workin' Gal (Interlude) [prod by Lava Dome]
6. Workin' Gal [prod. by SuicideYear]
7. FriendsMaybe feat. ILOVEMAKONNEN [prod. by Money Karlo]
8. No Evidence (Demo) [prod. by Blood Diamonds]
9. Flashback [prod. by Bassnectar]
10. Suit Case feat. OG Maco [prod. by SuicideYear]
11. BONUS: One Time For [prod. by Four Tet]