Blackalicious is getting ready to drop their fourth studio album, Imani Vol. 1, on Aug. 14. It's been 10 years since the rap duo dropped The Craft, so a new LP is long overdue. The hip-hop group comprising of Gift of Gab and producer Chief Xcel will be dropping the first installment of a trilogy before the summer's end. Fans can support the forthcoming project by donating to their Pledge Music campaign.

"Imani Vol. 1 is our fourth album and marks another milestone in our career," said Xcel while speaking with Rolling Stone. "Each album we do together tends to be a journey within itself that represents a very specific chapter of our lives. From Bosko's timeless talk box to Zap Mama's vocal brilliance, the ensemble of musicians, MCs, and vocalists involved in making Imani Vol. 1 all brought something very unique to the project that helped us grow and continue to expand the sound of Blackalicious."

The pair began working on the album three years ago and have secured guest appearances from Lifesavas, Lateef, Lyrics Born, the Monophonics, vocalist Zap Mama and many more. The first installment to the Imani series, however, will focus primarily on the rap duo.

Take a listen to "On Fire Tonight," a cut from the upcoming album and peep the tracklist below. 

1. "Faith" (ft. Amde of The Watts Prophets)
2. "Blacka"
3. "Ashes to Ashes"
4. "On Fire Tonight" (ft. Myron of Myron & E)
5. "Escape"
6. "The Sun" (ft. Imani Coppola)
7. "That Night" (ft. Vursatyl and Jumbo of The LifeSavas)
8. "Inspired By" (ft. Bosko)
9. "We Did It Again" (ft. Danielle Flax)
10. "I Like The Way You Talk"
11. "Twist of Time"
12. "The Blow Up"
13. "Loves Gonna Save the Day" (ft. Fantastic Negrito)
14. "Alpha and Omega" (ft. Lateef, Lyrics Born, Monophonics, & DJ D Sharp)
15. "The Hour Glass"
16. "Imani" (ft. Zap Mama)