Method Man And Redman To Headline 5th Annual Smoker’s Club Tour

smoker's club tour method man redman

The 5th annual Smoker’s Club Tour will get started Oct. 14 with some pretty high-level headliners—Method Man and Redman, as well as Cypress Hill’s B-Real and up-and-comers Berner—from Wiz Khalifa’s Taylor Gang—and Mick Jenkins. The World Wide Rollers Tour will run through the end of November, with a tour-ending performance in New York City on Nov. 26, the day before Thanksgiving.

The tour will tackle 36 cities in 43 days, a marathon run around the country that kicks off in Providence, R.I.

“Method Man and Redman have been staples in my playlists since I can remember,” said Jonny Shipes, Smoker’s Club founder, in a statement. “I have probably smoked 5 lbs of weed listening to their music & watching How High on repeat during my life. It was a no brainer and honor to have them headline this year’s tour.”

Check the tour dates below.

Tue. Oct. 14 Providence, RI Lupo’s
Wed. Oct. 15 Boston, MA Paradise
Thu. Oct. 16 Albany, NY Upstate Concert Hall
Fri. Oct. 17 Lancaster, PA Chameleon Club
Sat. Oct. 18 Stroudsburg, PA Sherman Theater
Sun. Oct. 19 Cleveland , OH House of Blues
Tue. Oct. 21 Cincinnati, OH Bogart’s
Wed. Oct. 22 Pittsburgh, PA Stage AE
Thu. Oct. 23 Chicago, IL Concord
Fri. Oct. 24 Columbus, OH Newport Music Hall
Sat. Oct. 25 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Sun. Oct. 26 Minneapolis First Avenue
Tue. Oct. 28 Lawrence, KS Granada Theater
Wed. Oct. 29 Des Moines, IA Wooly’s
Fri. Oct. 31 Denver, CO Gothic Theater
Sat. Nov. 01 Salt Lake City The Depot
Sun. Nov. 02 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
Mon. Nov. 03 Seattle, WA The Showbox
Tue. Nov. 04 Bend, OR Midtown Ballroom
Wed. Nov. 05 Arcata, CA Arcata Community Center
Fri. Nov. 07 Santa Cruz, CA The Catalyst *(Without Berner)
Sat. Nov. 08 San Francisco Regency Ballroom
Sun. Nov. 09 Los Angeles, CA House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 10 Las Vegas, NV Brooklyn Bowl
Tue. Nov. 11 Santa Ana, CA Observatory
Wed. Nov. 12 Phoenix, AZ The Marquee
Sat. Nov. 15 Austin, TX Emo’s East
Sun. Nov. 16 Dallas, TX House of Blues
Mon. Nov. 17 Houston, TX House of Blues
Tue. Nov. 18 New Orleans, LA House of Blues
Wed. Nov. 19 Birmingham, AL Icon City
Fri. Nov. 21 Raleigh, NC Lincoln Theater
Sat. Nov. 22 Asheville, NC Orange Peel
Sun. Nov. 23 Silver Springs, MD The Fillmore
Tue. Nov. 25 Philadelphia, PA TLA
Wed. Nov. 26 New York, NY Best Buy

Previously: Redman And Method Man Reminisce About Classic Hip-Hop Days In “I Used To Be”
Method Man And Redman Test Their Skills At Tongue Twisters