UPDATE: Here's the tracklist for Jhene Aiko upcoming album Souled Out:

1. Brave
2. To Love & Die f. Cocaine 80s
3. Beautiful Ruin
4. It’s Cool
5. Lyin King
6. Wading
7. The Pressure
8. Eternal Sunshine
9. Limbo Limbo Limbo
10. Promises
11. W.A.Y.S.
12. Pretty Bird f. Common
13. Spotless Mind
14. Remember
15. My Afternoon Dream (Target Exclusive)
16. You vs. Them (Acoustic) (Target Exclusive)


After providing fans with a stellar EP in the form of Sail Out, and performing at numerous festivals including Drake's OVO Fest last night (Aug. 4), Jhene Aiko is ready to drop her debut album, Souled Out. She recently teased fans with her first offering from her debut with 'The Pressure" a couple of weeks ago.

Her debut album with Def Jam will drop Sept. 9.