After giving us the excellent “Stay Ready (What A Life)”, Jhene Aiko releases a full stream of her new EP Sail Out. The seven-track effort features Vince Staples, Childish Gambino, Kendrick Lamar, Ab-Soul and more. It is also produced almost entirely by Fisticuffs; however, No I.D produces the bonus track.

You can stream and download the EP below.

[via SoulCulture]