Contact Us

XXL Presents … #AskTechAnything


On Monday, XXL and Tech N9ne will chop it up during his promotional run for his forthcoming compilation album, Strangeulation. Instead of doing a regular interview, we’ve decided to do something a little different. Throughout the weekend, we will be gathering your questions to ask Tech himself. Simply use the hashtag #AskTechAnything and we’ll find out what you’ve been dying to know.

In the meantime, pre-order Strangeulation on iTunes before it releases on May 6. The LP features Strange Music’s newest signee Murs, Jay Rock, Rittz, Brotha Lynch Hung and many more.


1. Strangeulation I
2. Hard (A Monster Made It) (featuring MURS)
3. Over It (featuring Ryan Bradley)
4. Make Waves (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Rittz & Tyler Lyon)
5. Nobody Cares:(The Remix) (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone, Wrekonize, Bernz, Ubiquitous & Godemis)
6. Great Night (featuring Ces Cru)
7. Red Rags (featuring Kutt Calhoun, Big Scoob & Jay Rock)
8. Strangeulation II (featuring Godemis, Stevie Stone, MURS & Brotha Lynch Hung)
9. Which One (featuring Godemis & MURS)
10. American Horror Story (featuring Ces Cru)
11. Fear (featuring Mackenzie O’Guin)
12. Strangeulation III (featuring Wrekonize, Bernz, Kutt Calhoun & Ubiquitous)
13. Na Na (featuring Rittz & Stevie Stone)
14. Stink (featuring Krizz Kaliko, Stevie Stone & Kendall Morgan)
15. The Calling (featuring Tyler Lyon)
16. Strangeulation IV (featuring Rittz, Prozak, Big Scoob & Krizz Kaliko)
17. We Are Free (featuring Wrekonize & Bernz)
18. Sut Mig
19. SOTG Remix Intro
20. Straight Out The Gate:(The Scott Stevens Remix) (featuring Serj Tankian, John 5 & Krizz Kaliko)
21. Withdrawal (featuring Krizz Kaliko)

[via Strange Music]

Previously: Tech N9ne Speaks On Inspiration Behind ‘Strangeulation’ Compilation
Watch Tech N9ne’s “Over It” Video
The 30 Most Essential Tech N9ne Songs

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!