Contact Us

Iggy Azalea’s ‘The New Classic’ Track List Revealed


Iggy Azalea’s album, The New Classic, will finally hit shelves on April 15. After unveiling the cover art for the LP a few weeks ago, today, the Aussie rapper reveals the track list for her debut album. The list is slightly different from the songs the Def Jam rapper revealed last August. Containing 15 tracks, the project features guest appearances from TI, Charli XCX, Rita Ora and Mavado. Check out the previously released videos for “Fancy,” “Change Your Life,” “Bounce” and “Work.”

Peep the complete list of song titles, below.

1. Walk The Line
2. Don’t Need Y’all
3. 100 f. Watch The Duck
4. Change Your Life f. T.I.
5. Fancy f. Charli XCX
6. New Bitch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow f. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra f. Mavado
12. Fuck Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin’

[via 2DBZ]

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!