Contact Us

Iggy Azalea Releases The Tracklist To ‘The New Classic’


Hip-hop artist/model, Iggy Azalea, released the tracklisting for her upcoming debut album The New Classic on Instagram earlier today. “I just officially finished my album. Can’t even deal,” the caption says.

The 18-track album didn’t reveal any features but she is all set to drop her new single “Change Your Life” featuring T.I. in the near future. Check out the tracklist for The New Classic below. The album is due early September.

  • Walk The Line
  • Goddess
  • Don’t Need y’all
  • Lady Patia
  • Rolek
  • Leave it
  • live a little
  • New Bitch
  • Cheeks
  • Impossible is nothing
  • Change Your Life
  • F*ck love
  • Last Plane
  • Hilike
  • Monkey

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!