DJ Clue returns with a new mixtape, blowing the dust off his Banned From CD mixtape series. The tenured record-spinner has been working closely with Fabolous tossing out weekly freestyles reminiscent of their early, late-90s collaborations. So it's only right that the Queens DJ put out a full length mixtape project.

The 20-track mixtape features recently released bangers from Fabolous, Jadakiss and Styles P, and Fetty Wap and Drake, as well as some unreleased joints from Meek Mill, Migos, Jim Jones and French Montana.

Stream the entire project, below,


1. Fabolous - “B.A.S. Freestyle”
2. Jadakiss - “Two Curse Words”
3. DJ Clue - “Clean Up” f/ French Montana & Yo Gotti
4. Fetty Wap - “My Way (Remix)” f/ Drake
5. Meek Mill - “Basic Bitch” f/ Migos
6. Jim Jones - “Gang” f/ Trav & Neek Buck
7. Chinx - “Two On Me”
8. Ransom - “The Commission Freestyle”
9. Paul Cain - “Murder Was The Case Freestyle”
10. DJ Clue & Chedda Da Connect - “Flicka Da Wrist (Remix)” f/ Rick Ross, French Montana, Plies & Maino
11. Good Squad - “The Waviest” f/ Jadakiss
12. Problem - “Major Problem”
13. Jim Jones - “Be Real” f/ Trav
14. Migos - “Scooby & Shaggy”
15. Omarion - “Post To Be (Remix)” f/ DeJ Loaf, Trey Songz, Rick Ross & Ty Dolla $ign
16. Murda Mook & T-Rex - “Deep Cover Freestyle”
17. Ransom - “Dynasty Freestyle”
18. Neek Buck - “24 Hours Freestyle”
19. Jadakiss & Styles P - “Block Work”
20. Oun P - “Pain Freestyle"