After years of waiting, A$AP Mob finally have a release date for their collective album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1: Friends, the follow-up to their 2012 project Lord$ Never Worry.

The compilation is set to drop on Halloween, or Monday, Oct. 31, via A$AP Worldwide/Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records. This Friday (Oct. 28), the Mob will debut two new songs, "Telephone Calls" and "Runner." Though the project will be released digitally, there will also be a physical edition.

Above is the cover for the project, featuring a baby A$AP Yams, birthmark and all. It's a stunning cover for one of the greatest icons New York has seen in recent times.

The tracklist features already-released singles like "Yamborghini High," featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Twelvyy, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant and Juicy J, and "Crazy Brazy," featuring A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy and Key!

Just last week, Rocky dropped his Money Man film featuring two songs called "Money Man" and "Put That on My Set" that are also included on the project. The whole A$AP Mob is set to be on the album, as well as guests like Skepta, Juicy J and Key!, but final features have yet to be revealed. Check out the tracklist below.

A$AP Mob's Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 Tracklist

1. "Yamborghini High" Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ferg, A$AP Nast, A$AP Ant, A$AP Twelvyy & Juicy J
2. "Crazy Brazy" Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Twelvyy & Key
3. "Way Hii" Feat. A$AP Rocky, Wiz Khalifa, BJ The Chicago Kid & Buddy
4. "Young Nigga Living" Feat. A$AP Ferg, A$AP Ant & A$AP Twelvyy
5. "Nasty's World" Feat. A$AP Nast & Onyx
6. "Money Man" Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Nast & Yung Lord
7. "Put That On My Set" Feat. A$AP Rocky & Skepta
8. "Motivation Foreign" (Skit)
9. "London Town" Feat. A$AP Rocky, A$AP Ant & Playboi Carti
10. "Runner" Feat. A$AP Ant & Lil Uzi Vert
11. "Bachelor" Feat. A$AP Rocky, Lil Yachty, Madeintyo & Offset
12. "Telephone Calls" Feat. A$AP Rocky, Tyler, The Creator, Playboi Carti & Yung Gleesh

20 of Your Favorite Rappers Naming Their Favorite Rappers

More From XXL