Cocaine 80s are not the typical type of group to release music on a set schedule. Just yesterday, the outfit led by producer No I.D., surprised fans with “Fly A*s Pisces” that features Jhene Aiko and Common. Now, they put out the entire EP The Flower of Life for free. It features both old and new records from them.

Check out the tracklisting below. You can also download it here that includes their three previous EPs called The Pursuit, Ghost Lady and Express OG.

1. “Kuro to Shiro”
2. “The Distant River”
3. “Ground”
4. “The Sun and the Moon”
5. “Fly Ass Pieces” (Feat. Common and Jhené Aiko)
6. “Higher Self”
7. “Lucid”

Props Miss Info