Contact Us

Check Out the Tracklist for DyMe-A-DuZiN’s “A Portrait Of Donovan”

Brooklyn’s own Dyme-A-Duzin is set to drop his next project on January 16 called A Portrait of Donovan. He just released the official tracklist that features production from Harry Fraud, Emile, Plain Pat and more. Check it out below.

1. It’s Alright Now (prod. Emile)
2. Memories (prod. Harry Fraud)
3. Lawst (prod. Plain Pat)
4. Swank Sinatra f. Joey Bada$$, Capital STEEZ & CJ Fly (prod. Plain Pat)
5. Gettin’ $$$ f. Sheriff PJ (prod. #BNFB)
6. Wake Up Free (prod. Emile)
7. I Like (prod. #BNFB)
8. Baggin’ A Best Friend (prod. Plain Pat)
9. New Brooklyn (prod. Dante Ross)
10. Who You? (prod. #BNFB)
11. Time & Time Again (Interlude)
12. I Lied To Myself (prod. #BNFB)
13. Father’s Day f. Elbee Thrie (prod. Plain Pat)
14. This Is My World (prod. Omen & Dante Ross)
15. Outro

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!