2Pac and James Brown Are Finally Collaborating

The film Django Unchained, starring Jamie Foxx, is set to hit theaters on Christmas Day. The soundtrack for the movie just hit the ‘net, and here are a couple notable hip-hop names on there: Rick Ross, 2Pac and John Legend will all apear on the disc. Rozay’s song, “100 Black Coffins,” is featured in the trailer below. Meanwhile, the track “Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable)” is set to feature both ‘Pac and James Brown. That should be an interesting one. Check out the full tracklist.

1. Winged
2. Django (Main Theme) – Luis Bacalov, Rocky Roberts
3. The Braying Mule – Ennio Morricone
4. In That Case, Django, After You…
5. Lo Chiamavano King (His Name Is King) – Luis Bacalov, Edda Dell’orso
6. Freedom – Anthony Hamilton & Elayna Boynton
7. Five-Thousand-Dollar N*gga’s And Gummy Mouth Bitches
8. La Corsa (2nd Version) – Luis Bacalov
9. Sneaky Schultz And The Demise Of Sharp
10. I Got A Name – Jim Croce
11. I Giorni Dell’ira – Riz Ortolani
12. 100 Black Coffins – Rick Ross
13. Nicaragua – Jerry Goldsmith Featuring Pat Metheny
14. Hildi’s Hot Box
15. Sister Sara’s Theme – Ennio Morricone
16. Ancora Qui – Ennio Morricone And Elisa
17. Unchained (The Payback/Untouchable) – James Brown And 2pac
18. Who Did That To You? – John Legend
19. Too Old To Die Young – Brother Dege
20. Stephen The Poker Player
21. Un Monumento – Ennio Morricone
22. Six Shots Two Guns
23. Trinity (Titoli) – Annibale E I Cantori Moderni

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • dgcdzsf

    Fuck officer ricky….