Kreayshawn Reveals Tracklist For Somethin’ Bout Kreay

Kreayshawn’s Somethin’ Bout Kreay hits stores September 18th. Check out what the Bay Area rapper cooked up.

1. Blasé Blasé
2. Ch00k Ch00k Tare (feat. Chippy Nonstop)
3. Gucci Gucci
4. Summertime (feat. V-Nasty)
5. Left Ey3
6. Like It or Love It (feat. Kid Cudi)
7. K234ys0nixz
8. Bff (Bestfriend)
9. Twerkin!!! (feat. Diplo & Sissy Nobby)
10. Breakfast (Syrup) (feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Go Hard (La.La.La)
12. The Ruler
13. Luv Haus

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • myjestik

    *buys album. deletes every song except for gucci gucci*

  • Juno

    What happen to her song with Snoop Dog? LMFAO! Change of heart? Ahahahahahahaha!!!!!

  • shop with inexpensive Hermes Birkin

    Needed to put you one very small remark to finally say thanks again over the incredible advice you have documented in this case. It has been simply seriously generous with people like you in giving unreservedly exactly what a few people would have advertised for an e book in order to make some profit for themselves, certainly seeing that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. The suggestions also acted like a great way to fully grasp that most people have the same fervor just like my very own to know the truth great deal more around this matter. I’m sure there are thousands of more pleasant instances up front for those who read your blog.