On July 17th, The Don returns as Nas releases his highly anticipated Life Is Good album to the masses. Just after setting the blogosphere ablaze yesterday with his new Rick Ross-assisted track "Accident Murderer" and unveiling the much talked about album cover art earlier this month, the Queensbridge MC has now revealed the tracklisting to the upcoming effort.

Containing about 14 tracks—20 including bonuses—the tenth studio album will features appearances by Mary J Blige ("Reach Out"), Anthony Hamilton ("World's An Addiction"), Miguel & Swizz Beatz ("Summer Smash"), a special appearance by the late Amy Winehouse ("Cherry Wine") and more.

Check out the full tracklist below (courtesy of RapGenius):

1. No Introduction (Produced by J.U.S.T.I.C.E. League)
2. Loco-Motive ft. Large Professor (Produced by No I.D.)
3. A Queens Story (Produced by Salaam Remi)
4. Accident Murderers ft. Rick Ross (Produced by No I.D.)
5. Daughters (Produced by No I.D.)
6. Reach Out ft. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Salaam Remi, Rodney Jerkins, DJ Hot Day & Nas)
7. World’s An Addiction ft. Anthony Hamilton (Produced by Salaam Remi)
8. Summer On Smash ft. Miguel & Swizz Beatz (Produced by Swizz Beatz)
9. You Wouldn’t Understand ft. Victoria Monet (Produced by Buckwild)
10. Back When (Produced by No I.D.)
11. The Don (Produced by Salaam Remi, Heavy D & Da Internz)
12. Stay (Produced by No I.D.)
13. Cherry Wine ft. Amy Winehouse (Produced by Salaam Remi)
14. Bye Baby (Produced by Salaam Remi & 40)

Bonus Tracks for Deluxe
15. Nasty (Produced by Salaam Remi)
16. The Black Bond (Produced by Salaam Remi)
17. Roses (Produced by Al Shux)
18. Where’s The Love feat. Cocaine 80s (Produced by No I.D.)

Bonus track for iTunes: Trust (Produced by Boi 1da)
Bonus track for Japan: The Don (Don Dada Remix) (Produced by Salaam Remi & Heavy D)

Ralph Bristout