YG teams up with DJ Mustard, DJ Ill Will and DJ Drama for his latest mixtape. The 22 track projects includes guest spots from Dom Kennedy, Meek Mill, 2 Chainz, Casey Veggies and Mac Miller. Download 4 Hunnid Degreez here. Tracklist below.

1. "400 Degreez" (Intro)
2. "I'ma Thug" feat Meek Mill
3. "Get Money & Fuck"
4. "Cali Living" feat Dom Kennedy & Riko
5. "Blunted" feat Casey Veggies & Shitty
6. "Gangbang" feat TeeCee4800
7. "I Like Head"
8. "Do It With My Tongue"
9. "Keenon Jackson" feat TeeCee4800
10. "Take Everything From Her"
11. "Mess Around" feat Charley Hood
12. "Yo Body"
13. "Go So Deep" feat Ty$ & PC
14. "She Don't Love Me" feat Ty$
15. "Respect Her Hustle"
16. "Grindmode" feat 2 Chainz & Nipsey Hussle
17. "Too $hort" feat Vell
18. "Bitch Betta Have My Money" feat Tyga & Kurupt
19. "This Year"
20. "How To Make It In America" feat Mac Miller
21. "God Is My Witness" feat Tanea
22. "Westside 4 Fingaz" feat Reem Rich & Riko