Contact Us

Win Tickets to See Wale Perform in NYC

The Double M Genius, Wale will be performing at New York’s Irving Plaza on February 10 —as well as a few other select dates and cities around the country —and has a pair of tickets to giveaway for a handful of stops.

The first person to email with their full name (first and last) along with the correct answer to the following trivia question will win (restrictions apply): In his verse on the song “Ambition” (ft. Meek Mill & Rick Ross) Wale mentions being “lyrically” what?

Please write “Wale Tix” in the email subject line when applying. XXL will notify the winners. Check below for the select dates and cities.

Thurs, Jan 26: Bridgeport, CT Webster Bank Arena
Fri, Jan 27: Springfield, MA Mass Mutual Center
Sat, Jan 28: Worcester, MA The Palladium
Tues, Jan 31: Wichita, KS The Cotilion
Weds, Feb 1: Omaha, NE Sokol Hall
Thurs, Feb 2: Des Moines, IA Val Air Ballroom
Sun, Feb 4: Indianapolis, IN (Super Bowl Weekend)
Fri, Feb 10: New York, NY Irving Plaza (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Mon, Feb 13: West Hollywood, CA Key Club (w/ Miguel) Lotus Flower Bomb / Valentines Show
Tues, Feb 14: Las Vegas, NV Marquee Nightclub
Weds, Feb 15: Reno, NV The Knitting Factory
Thurs, Feb 16: Salt Lake City – Depot
Sat, Feb 25 & Sun, Feb 26: Orlando, FL (All Star Weekend)
Fri, Mar 2 & Sat Mar 3: Charlotte, NC (CIAA Weekend)
Tues, March 6: Nassau, Bahamas Colonial Island

—XXL Staff

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!