Lil Wayne’s Tha Carter IV Tracklist Revealed

Another tracklist for Lil Wayne’s highly-anticipated album, Tha Carter IV, hit the net Thursday (Aug. 11), but this time it appears to be the real deal.

Courtesy of Amazon UK, the  tracklisting confirms the album will feature guest appearances from Cory Gunz, Drake, T-Pain, Tech N9ne, Rick Ross, John Legend, Jadakiss, Bun B, Nas, Shyne and Busta Rhymes—a slightly different line-up than what Weezy revealed to XXL back in July.

The Drake-assisted single, “She Will,” will debut today (August 12) at 12 p.m. —Mariel Concepcion

Check out the Tha Carter IV tracklist below:

1. Intro
2. Blunt Blowin’
3. MegaMan
4. 6 Foot 7 Foot f/ Cory Gunz
5. Nightmares of the Bottom
6. She Will f/ Drake
7. How to Hate f/ T-Pain
8. Interlude f/ Tech N9ne
9. John f/ Rick Ross
10. Abortion
11. So Special f/ John Legend
12. How to Love
13. President Carter
14. Its Good f/ Drake & Jadakiss
15. Outro f/ Bun B, Nas, Shyne & Busta Rhymes

Recommended for You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

  • Greg

    He made a big mistake by not putting “Dear Anne” on the album. Smh…

    • Phil

      No he didn’t you freakin buttqueer. That song isn’t all that good. I probably still masturbated the day I heard it thou

    • chris

      Yeah that “Dear Anne” is the shit…….

  • L Slick

    i dnno why he only put 15 tracks

    • kidnothing1

      15 is enough. Plus who knows how many bonus tracks there will be

  • Static

    i hope the outro and interlude are at least half ass songs, how can you have nas, tech n9ne, Busta, and bun b on shit that isn’t even music. i will be so disappointed if thats the case.

    • cancer

      well duh..why else would he need busta rhymes for an outro? maybe a really fast spoken message left on waynes answering machine?….

      • osirise

        @static and cancer both you fools dont know what your talking about Tech, Busta, bun b have way more tallent then wayne, wayne is trash 1 in ever 8 songs he makes is hot, he just has good marketing and promotion his voice is annoying and he cant rap to a beat half the time people love him because the radio tells you to like him, much like how the disney channel tells kids to like the singer. Get your $#!t right you guys are robots and you do what your master says!!!

  • bucs

    wtf no nikki or nobdy else frm yung money but tech nine ross twice he coulda put smebdy on there i hope its raw but yea them intreludes and outro sngs gotta be it a be stupid if its not

  • Sabelo

    Dis album is gryt,i wish wayne wll stop using dat autotune thing it rly sucks,his rly voice is gud.

  • Tech N9ne

    tech n9ne will be the only reason this album is gunna b any good at all hes the Kansas City King

  • mistajohnson

    This album will be terrible. i can tell by the tracklisting.

  • blaze thunder

    Cant wait to hear the song with Tech hell yeah