After the debut of his short film, Runaway, this past Saturday (October 23), Kanye West opened up during a Q & A with MTV about the track listing for his new album as well as his collaborative project with Jay-Z.

“We still mixing ‘em,” Yeezy said of his own album, My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy, which currently has a tentative track listing posted in the iTunes store. There were reportedly going to be twelve tracks on the project. However, from the sound of things, the list that was posted was not final. “We got a few bonus tracks," he said. "Like, we got ‘See Me Now;’ we have ‘Mama’s Boy’—we got some bonus tracks after the album. So, maybe it’s like 13, 14 [tracks]. Maybe ‘Chain Heavy’ will be on there,” he added referencing a song he previewed for the Facebook staff earlier this year, that made its way to YouTube. [Watch below]

Addressing the many leaks of songs from the track list, Kanye said of the final versions, “They’re way produced—far from any bootleg, from any hacker. [A] Hacker, man, they can’t give you what I’ma give you, once it’s the whole product.”

The album cover, as it was posted on the iTunes page, had a blurred out image of what was initially reported as a banned cover [see above]. Yeezy has since released two more of his five covers for the album.

Touching on his project with Big Brother Jay-Z, called Watch the Throne, West stated that the release will be a full album, not an EP, as was initially reported. “We had done five [songs] so far, and then a few of ‘em, kind of, were out there, and I put them on my album. Sorry Jay,” he said, laughing. “But we got some more, and we going to the south of France at the end of this month just to record new ideas." [Watch below]

“We’ll probably be done with the album in like a day, or whatever,” he claimed, nonchalantly.

My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy is set to hit stores on November 21. —Adam Fleischer