iTunes has just announced that they will be debuting two new tracks from Eminem’s comeback album Relapse before his May 19 release date.

The iTunes stores says that the song “Old Time Sake” with Dr. Dre will go up for sale on May 5 and the solo track “Beautiful” will be available on May 12. Both tracks will be onsale for $1.29 a piece, while already released singles "3 A.M.," "We Made You"  and "Crack A Bottle" are currently available at the service.

Em recently took to the airwaves to reveal further details on his album. Speaking to Angela Yee on his Sirius Shade 45 radio network, the reclusive rapper said he experimented on his flows this go-around. “Dre made a lot of tracks,” he explained, “and I would get to pick through ’em and I tried to pick the ones that would challenge me rhythm wise. I tried to experiment with a bunch of different flows, “ he admitted. “I try to do that every album, but this album I actually got an opportunity to sit down, and go all out with, and try to make every flow different and just pick unique beats.”

Em graces the cover of the new XXL magazine as Marvel comic book character The Punisher, which hits stands on May 5. Relapse is set to come to shelves on May 19, with the sequel to the disc to be released sometime later this year. – Elan Mancini