Contact Us

PREVIEW: Scarface’s Made (Tracklist & Producers)

1. “Intro”
Produced by Mike Dean

2. “Never”
Produced by Drumma Boy and N.O. Joe

3. “Big Dog Status” f/ Wacko
Produced by N.O. Joe

4. “Girl You Know”
Produced by Nottz

5. “Burn” f/ Z-Ro
Produced by N.O. Joe

6. “Go” f/ Nina
Produced by One Drop Scott

7. “Dollar”
Produced by Tone Capone

8. “Boy Meets Girl” f/ Tanya Herron
Produced by John Bido, N.O. Joe and Mike Dean

9. “Who Do You Believe In”
Produced by Enigma

10. “Git Out My Face”
Produced by Enigma

11. “Suicide Note”
Produced by Tone Capone & Cozmo, N.O. Joe and Mike Dean

12. “Outro”
Produced by Mike Dean

13. “Big Dog Status (Remix)” f/ Lil’ Wayne, T.I. & Wacko
Produced by N.O. Joe

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!