Mobb Deep protégés, Infamous Mobb, will release their third album, Reality Rap, on November 6 through Sure Shot Records. Comprised of Ty Nitty, Gambino and Godfather Pt. 3, the Queensbridge trio first appeared on Mobb Deep’s 1996 LP, Hell On Earth, and have since released two albums — 2002’s Special Edition and 2004’s Blood Thicker Than Water, Vol. 1. Their new LP, Reality Rap, will feature production by Erick Sermon, The Alchemist, Mobb Deep’s Havoc and Dilated People’s Evidence. The tracklisting for the album is as follows.

1.) Capital Q (produced by E Blaze)
2.) Who Can You Trust (produced by Urilius)
3.) Border Line (produced by Enrico Alexander)
4.) Betti Bye Bye (produced by Erick Sermon)
5.) Itz A Gift (produced by Steve Sola)
6.) Blauu! f/Havoc (produced by Havoc)
7.) Get It Poppin (produced by Sid Roams)
8.) Streetz Of NY f/Erick Sermon (produced by Sid Roams)
9.) Music 4 The User (produced by Evidence)
10.) We Here (U Know) (produced by A Dog)
11.) That Smell (produced by King Benny
12.) Reality Rap (produced by Alchemist)
13.) The Cypher
14.) Double El f/Big Noyd (produced by Chaze)
15.) Closer (produced by Sid Roams)
16.) Handle Ya Business f/Prodigy (produced by Steve Sola)
17.) Hustle Hard f/Alchemist (produced by Alchemist)