Sean Price and M-Phazes are collaborating on a new EP titled Land Of The Crooks dropping on December 17. Over a sample of UGK’s “International Player’s Anthem,” Sean P does work with his signature grimy lyrics. You can also check out another new offering “Fei Long,” which was inspired by the Nicky Barnes documentary Mr. Untouchable.


01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)
02. Dump In The Gut
03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)
04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)
05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]
06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)
07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)
08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)
09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)
10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental
11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)