Toronto gets represented very well on this record. We have P Reign connect with A$AP Rocky for “We Them N*ggas” off his upcoming tape Dear America, which is out July 4. The tape will feature artists such as Drake, French Montana and Waka Flocka Flame. On this song, we get the two MCs locking in on a very alluring Pro Logic beat. This is a very decent track, you can listen to it below.