Contact Us

Ghostface Killah & Adrian Younge ft. Inspectah Deck, U-God, Masta Killa and Killa Sin “Murder Spree”

Ghostface Killah_Twelve Reasons to Die_Adrian Younge

Ghostface Killah’s 12 Reasons to Die is dropping a few weeks. Today, we get another teaser from the album “Murder Spree,” that features the bulk of the Wu-Tang Clan on the song.

We’ve also learned that RZA’s Soul Temple Music is collaborating with Get on Down to offer an exclusive box set. It is limited to 400 copies and includes:

– 2-LP with vocals & instrumentals, on blood red & clear mixed vinyl
– The LP jackets come with unique 12 Reasons comic book art, exclusive to orders
– 2-CD’s with Vocals & Instrumentals (Japanese version of the CD release)
– 12 Reasons to Die Vol.1 Comic Book by Black Mask Studio’s
– Cassette-only album by Apollo Brown, with his versions of each song on 12 Reasons to Die
– Double-sided poster with cover and comic book art, exclusive to orders
– 12 1/2″ x 12 1/2″ x 1 1/4″ screen-printed outer box by AntiDesigns with unique 12 Reasons graphics, exclusive only to orders

Listen to the track below and be sure to grab 12 Reasons to Die on April 16.


Previously: Exclusive Preview: Ghostface Killah’s “12 Reasons to Die” Graphic Novel

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!