The Latest

Nas Is Helping People Find Jobs

Nasty Nas has been spreading his money around in a series of investments of late, most recently with a San Francisco startup that aims to help people in their job search. The company, called Proven, has built an app that ...

Read More

What’s Coolio Doing In A Dorm Room?

During a night out in Preston, England, Coolio, one of the most successful rappers of the 1990s, met up and joined a group of college students from nearby University of Central Lancashire for a late-night cooking and an impromptu rapping ...

Read More

Nike Air Max 90 PRM Tape

Nike continues to deliver their Tape pack with the Air Max 90 PRM Tape. The sneaker holds true to it's original silhouette with a slight twist in colorway featuring  a clean grey & gamma blue. The light grey mesh upper ...

Read More