Contact Us

Frostydasnowmann Drops ‘IceKoldPimp’ EP


L.A. rapper Frostydasnowmann is one of the hottest in his city right now, and yesterday he released his new IceKoldPimp EP. Cop it on iTunes for $6 or stream it via Soundcloud below.

Frosty, who caught some attention off his “Milwaukee Bucks” record last year and then released his phenomenal MiLLioN doLLa MisSioN mixtape at the end of the year, has an entirely unique delivery, snarling his words and peppering them with his own heavy slang. Rappers like Frost and Desto are helping light up the city’s street rap scene, along with the incarcerated Drakeo The Ruler.

Frostydasnowmann’s IceKoldPimp EP Tracklist

1. “Ice Kold Pimp” Feat. Almighty Suspect
2. “iSSa P”
3. “Quackin & Poppin”
4. “Sloppy Too”
5. “Sendin the Hoe” Feat. Radio Base
6. “OkaaaY”
7. “All I’m Sayin”

Fans Name Rappers They Think Will Blow Up This Year

Subscribe to XXL on

Recommended For You

Around the Web

Best of XXL

Leave a Comment

It appears that you already have an account created within our VIP network of sites on . To keep your personal information safe, we need to verify that it's really you. To activate your account, please confirm your password. When you have confirmed your password, you will be able to log in through Facebook on both sites.

Forgot your password?

It appears that you already have an account on this site associated with . To connect your existing account just click on the account activation button below. You will maintain your existing VIP profile. After you do this, you will be able to always log in to using your original account information.

Please fill out the information below to help us provide you a better experience.

(Forgot your password?)

Not a member? Sign up here

Sign up for XXL Mag quickly by connecting your Facebook account. It's just as secure and no password to remember!